Research Associates


Postdoctoral Fellows


Graduate Students


Sahar Alousi, MSc.
PhD Student
E-mail: sahar.alousi@ubc.ca

Rita Lam, BSc.
MASc Student
E-mail: rita519@outlook.com

Li Tao, BASc.
MASc Student
E-mail: taoli12@student.ubc.ca

Joud Jelassi, BASc.
MASc Student
E-mail: joudjelassi@gmail.com

Honours Students


Sam Yeo
E-mail: eileenyeo@live.ca

Gem Lascano
E-mail: gem.lascano3993@gmail.com

Undergraduate Students


James Fowler
E-mail: jdefowler@gmail.com

Josh Anderson
E-mail: joshanderman012@gmail.com

Michael Zhao
E-mail: mzhao002@student.ubc.ca

Sophia Liao
E-mail: jiamei.liao@gmail.com

Kimia Rostamian
E-mail: kimiaros@student.ubc.ca

Neet Kaur
E-mail: Neetrathore_778@outlook.com

Laboratory Technician


Previous Lab Members


Neda Khoshkhati
E-mail: nkhoshkhati@gmail.com

Aarushi Sehgal
E-mail: aarushisehgal98@gmail.com

Diana Youssefian
E-mail: dsahzabi@gmail.com

Mathias Labonte
E-mail: mathias.labonte@gmail.com

Gabrielle Mendler
E-mail: gabriellemendler@gmail.com

Fahmid Chowdhury
E-mail: fahmid1910@live.com

Faizan Khalid
E-mail: fazidashz@gmail.com

Isabelle Curyk
E-mail: isabellecuryk@gmail.com

Hawraa Rashidi
E-mail: h.rashidi912@gmail.com

Ben Crowther
E-mail: bencrowther@shaw.ca

Maia Finch
E-mail: maiafinch01@gmail.com

Enrique Calderon